Kontakt

Du kan nå oss på info@begripsam.se

Stefan Johansson, telefon +46 70 823 10 64
E-postadress: stefan.johansson@begripsam.com

Louise Tengstrand, telefon +46 70 147 53 13
E-postadress: louise.tengstrand@begripsam.com

Tommy Hagström, telefon +46 73 591 91 73
E-postadress: tommy.hagstrom@begripsam.com

Kerstin Ivarson Ahlstrand, +46 73 230 00 81
E-postadress: kerstin.ahlstrand@begripsam.com

Karin Ekelund Malmros, +46 76 391 96 59
E-postadress: karin.ekelund.malmros@begripsam.com

Karin Forsell
E-postadress: karin.forsell@begripsam.com

Nikolaos Syropulos
E-postadress: nikolaos.syropoulos@begripsam.com

Mia Larsdotter
E-postadress: mia.larsdotter@begripsam.com

Sonia Gunnarsdotter
E-postadress: sonia.gunnarsdotter@begripsam.com

Telefonnummer, växel

08 – 441 05 55

Besöksadress

Begripsam AB
H2 Health hub
Hälsingegatan 45
113 31 Stockholm

Kontor i Lund
c/o Mindpark
Bytaregatan 4D, Lund
Mejla Mia Larsdotter för att komma överens om en tid, mia.larsdotter@begripsam.com

Organisationsnummer 559074-0998

Faktureringsadress

Begripsam AB
FE 1309 Scancloud
831 90 ÖSTERSUND

PDF-fakturor:
begripsamab@pdf.scancloud.se